Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Marth-Finn Mischke
Marth-Finn Mischke
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Inkassozulassung seit 2008
Tel. 04331 – 13423 – 21
marth-finn@nord-sued-inkasso.de

  • Individualkundenbetreuung
  • gerichtliches Inkassoverfahren
  • Auskunfteimanagement
  • Beschwerde- und Reklamationsmanagement
  • Kreditorenbuchhaltung

Michael Mischke
Michael Mischke
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Inkassozulassung seit 1988
Tel. 04331 – 13423 – 15
michael@nord-sued-inkasso.de

  • Individualkundenbetreuung
  • Außendienst

Maren Mischke
Maren Mischke
Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
Inkassozulassung seit 1986
Tel. 04331 – 13423 – 14
maren@nord-sued-inkasso.de

  • Debitorenbuchhaltung
  • Zahlungserfassung
  • Positivabrechnung

Marina Lohmann<
Marina Lohmann
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel. 04331 – 13423 – 12
lohmann@nord-sued-inkasso.de

  • vorgerichtliches Inkassoverfahren
  • Auftragserfassung
  • Negativabrechnung
  • Langzeitüberwachung

Lena Hoffmann
Lena Hoffmann
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel. 04331 – 13423 – 18
hoffmann@nord-sued-inkasso.de

  • Zwangsvollstreckung
  • Adressermittlung
  • Datenschutz
  • elektronischer Rechtsverkehr


Nicole Behrens (ab 01.10.2019)
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel. 04331 – 13423 – 17
nicole.behrens@nord-sued-inkasso.de

  • Zwangsvollstreckung
  • Adressermittlung
  • elektronischer Rechtsverkehr
  • Telefoninkasso